2A&1A US Plug Dual Ports USB Wall Charger

Color
Green
Orange
Sky Blue
Red
Yellow
Pink
Purple

The Dual USB US Standard travel charger is convenient to take along as a travel charger.
Compatible with most USB powered device, cellphone Mp3 Mp4 etc..
This adapter can not charge 2 USB devices simultaneously ( cable NOT included )


Input: AC 100-240V, 50/60Hz
Output 1: DC 5V 2.0A (2000mA)
Output 2: DC 5V 1A (1000mA)

Customer Reviews

Based on 14 reviews
43%
(6)
7%
(1)
0%
(0)
21%
(3)
29%
(4)
B
B.C.
2A/1A Dual Port USB Wall Charger

This is as advertised, works great. What I really like, the first one I received did not work properly, I notified Laava of the problem, they immediately responded positively. A new one was sent to me right away. Great customer service.

R
R.G.
Charging Ports

Very Pleased

R
R.S.
Poor quality

I purchased 4 iPhone charging cables and at 1st it was 1 that stopped working. I received a replacement and now the replacement and the other 3 do not work. Laava should not be in business. Reporting poor quality to BBB. I'm expecting to get a response from Laava with a full refund of my $40 crappy investment.

Hi Rob! We're sorry to hear about your experience with the charging cables. We'll be glad to either send a replacement or get the cables back for a refund whichever you prefer. Let us know how you'd like to proceed by sending us an email at info@thelaava.com
S
S.A.
Overheat

The dual charger doesn't charge at all. Had plugged in 2 different type cords and it takes more than 24 hours to get a complete 100% battery. The charger does not charge fast at all

Hi Shairon! We're really sorry the item does not work, We'd be glad to send you a replacement for it. Can we send it to the same address? Please send us the information at info@thelaava.com. Thank you!
K
K.B.
Waste of money!

I bought a total of 4 chargers, in May. By June 2 of the 4 quit working. I contacted the company and received a free replacement, which was nice, but now that one won't even work. All 5 chargers that I received from Laava will not work. I am going to spend a little more money and buy a Duracell. In this case, you get what you paid for! I am so disappointed!!!

Hi Kayla! We're really sorry all the chargers are no longer working. We can send you a return label so you can send them all back and once we receive them at our warehouse, we can send you a replacement for all 4. Let us know what you think by sending us an email at info@thelaava.com

Subscribe